Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I had my Jeep serviced here. The staff was always friendly and they did exactly what they said they would do. No issues what so ever. I did browse the lot while I waited and was not disappointed in the selection. If you're looking for friendly staff anything vehicle related, these guys seem to have it covered.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

Super happy with all 3 of my purchases here. Have had great service and a smooth process

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

When buying a car or house, you need to find out the best way to get the financing that you need. Contrary to what many car or house buyers think, you have an option when it comes to securing a new car or apartment and you do not have to go through the bank. There are options out there and the best The best stream of earning passive funds right now for individuals, young entrepreneurs small business owners and realtors is cryptocurrency investment. When we needed funds to buy our car and house I was referred to MRS ALEXANDER MELISSA ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I want to say thanks to chris and all your team you have a great costumer service I recommend McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Awesome, friendly, team,from service writers, service manager,parts,techs were all great,fast,honest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great experience team members were helpful and friendly 😀. I very all awesome job. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The whole team was very respectful. And financing was fast. It is one of the easiest car buy’s that I ever made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

My service advisor, Ivan, was a massive help. He and his team were able to get my vehicle in and out within the same day. He was very communicative about my vehicle’s repair status and he even handled all communication with the warranty company on his own. His diligence and thorough communication are the reasons why I will always bring my vehicle to this dealership whenever it needs service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Catelyn (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) went to lengths to make sure everything should have went as it should. Even with all the inconveniences she was still able to get it done! She’ll be who I go see everytime. Thank you for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Had an excellent experience purchasing my Jeep through McLarty Daniel (Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale). Brandi Strunk was fantastic, she negotiated a fair deal for my trade-in and worked hard to get me in the vehicle that I wanted at a fair price. She's knowledge, thorough, attentive, with a go getter attitude but no high pressure sales tactics. Overall, I'm very pleased with McLarty Daniel services, vehicle inventory, and Brandi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Made an appointment and all went well. No complaints.Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jose was very helpful and very respectful ! I appreciated the attitude and his time for helping me to my car situated. Also his finance guy was really nice also and enjoyed our conversation and his work ethic !! Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very polite and great people, got the job done for me when I thought I couldn’t get approved and helped me out a lot, by far the best experience I’ve had in a dealership ever 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Caitlan did a great job for us from start to finish and I would def recommend her and this dealership for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Excellent service thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good service, excellent treatment and fast (Original) Muy buen servicio, excelente trato y rapido

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

This dealership always has the best customer service. I have taken my dodge dart there numerous times to be service and always have had the best service provided. So decided to go in to check on buying a new car and the experience buying with this dealership was very great. I really appreciated all the help from all workers and a big thanks to Andrew the salemans. Overall best service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Really appreciated the salesman and others who helped make it possible to get me into my car. Wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

River And Mr. Brown have been wonderful to work with! Their personalities are THE BEST I've encountered in the car business....sales and service wise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Serviced on time as scheduled, service advisor did a good job explaining invoice and charges.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I use Mclarty Daniel Dodge in Springdale for my service. They are friendly, professional, and extremely thorough. The service advisors and the service manager Cliff are amazing. They get you in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend them for all your car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Caitlin was exceptional. She walked me through the 3rd party warranty process and kept me informed along the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Excellent customer service and they are extremely professional. I will definitely recommend using Mclarty Daniel Dodge in Springdale for all your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

The people at the dealership was very helpful. I had a great experience purchasing our new 2023 jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

It was a last minute type of situation and they gladly gave me an appointment and we’re able to work on my car quickly and efficiently. The shuttle drive was super nice and will definitely be going there again for anything else.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Very nice people, helped me out with everything i need

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Quick and easy drop off - quick and easy pick up

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The shuttle service both ways is a huge plus. Chris the service advisor is as good as they get. Always take my 2011 Ram 3500 to McLarty for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Katelyn took time to make right the issues I had been having. She was amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Top notch service!! Couldn’t imagine an easier experience. Highly satisfied with my new Yukon!! Thank you Patrick!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Very friendly and was helpful in finding us what we wanted and around the rate we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Cliff and his team got our vehicle in right away and did an amazing job upgrading our truck with a lot of new additions, including repainting bumpers from chrome to match the paint on the truck perfectly!! We wouldn’t consider taking our vehicles to anyone else! Thank you, Cliff and the team at McLarty Daniel CDJR Fiat!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

They was very good at working with us to find something we liked and then helping us out. Very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Needed to replace a tire. Great Customer Service. Bryan Brown is courteous, and was extremely good at keeping me informed about the status of work on my car. THANKS

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Customer Service Reps were expecting me due to making appointment on line. Upon my arrival they were very friendly, professional and escorted me to the waiting room, kept me informed of status of work on my vehicle and had it ready to go within promised time. Thanks staff, McLarty Daniel CDJFR for another pleasant experience with your fine dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Friendly and courteous service

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Although I was disappointed to have to take in my 2020 Ram Rebel edition, Caitlyn and Cliff really made sure that it was a great experience. Even when I did not agree with a couple of things, they made sure to explain everything and make it right.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Appreciative of their service department, always quick to give me updates on my car and ask if I need a shuttle or a ride anywhere. Very nice people with great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

This place for a second time has helped me out..I just happen to be back here for some routine maintenance while visiting from Florida..they for a second time took great care of me and slid me in to their busy schedule..Caitlin and her team got me in and out and on my way once again..if I lived here this place would definitely be the ones taking care of my two Challengers!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Ivan has been excellent and very helpful every time I take my car in for service. Would definitely recommend thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Fantastic support. Answered all my questions and addressed all concerns. Great service manager and staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

caitlin is great! She took care of me and my vehicle very efficiently.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

They were really friendly and professional and got my services done quick thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Great people, very courteous and efficient they communicate well and try to please the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

The very nice Caitan Jones ( my apologies if I spelt it wrong, the papers my car) was the only reason I had an over the top experience at this shop. All the other associates were very friendly and greeted me, but I would like to call her out. But she provided over the top customer service. From the time I walked in and then when getting my coupon to work. Overall very satisfied with the time and wait that it took to get my oil change. Then she was on top of it letting me know that my car was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service and customer service is great too. Explained all clearly for me and Caitlan service advisor was especially helpful. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Getting text messages to review other things that need fix on you car is better than having to hear things over the phone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Brandon Brown, my service advisor, did an excellent job of keeping me informed about the repair process, and getting my extended warranty coverage. All of my experiences at this dealership have been very good

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

The service is excellent !

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Our service advisor ivan was great. They had to order the parts but they installed the new parts as soon as they arrived and got our van back to us quickly. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The wonderful customer service friendly staff worked efficiently in order to take care of my needs! Ivan , my service advisor is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent customer service. Thank you for taking care of your customers after the sell!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Fast service. Great communication. Thanks Caitlin.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Had a great experience while getting an oil change. Brandon gave excellent customer service. Very informative, great sales pitch on extra services but not too pushy, and just overall professional. If I need my truck serviced again in the future would return to this location. I didn't catch the other service advisors name that checked me in but she was also very professional as well. Only negative is that this was the most I've ever spent on an oil change on my truck. (Ram 1500) $100. For years I've only ever spent $70-$80 at other dealerships. Not sure if ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Helpful and friendly staff. I would absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

McClarty Daniel got me a next day appointment when I had 4 service lights come on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. They assessed the issue, ordered the part and installed it when it arrived. Brandon Brown was my assigned tech and is outstanding in communication and customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very friendly staffs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Brought car in for a recall. Caitlin did explain to me the services that I should get at a different time because of our low mileage She provided me written information that I could take home and ponder. She is an excellent service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Always pleasant and friendly, and my car always runs great. Nice lounge (bring a sweater!) to wait in, too. Never any stress about the service process.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

Honest people, we’ve bought a couple of vehicles here and have several vehicles that we get serviced here. Good all around experiences.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Brandon Brown was very polite and courteous when we had our vehicle serviced. Very professional in every way. The car was serviced in a timely manner. We are very satisfied with the quality and professional service we received!! Great service staff!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very courteous and helpful, quick response too with professional insight, I will be returning for any needs I may have

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Ivan Pina does an excellent job communicating what’s happening and where the shop is at while your vehicle is there

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great people awesome service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Robert has given us exceptional Service every time we have needed assistance with maintenance and mechanical issues. Thank you much for all your help keeping the little company’s going.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

They helped me tow my Chevy truck that was literally in the middle of the road, gave me good trade in value considering it had a blown transmission, and helped me buy a great Ram truck. Freddy did a great job! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great dealership, great people, they will work with you best way possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I was very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great Customer service, Fast excellent service, The staff was professional, friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Overall great experience. The only problem I had was that I was told if I financed through there financing company I would get a low interest rate. They then told me me that they could not finance the vehicle and I had to use another line credit. Which caused them to run my credit more than once. I felt a little deceived, but in all they gave me a good deal for the vehicle and the sales manager and salesmen was very nice! Alfredo was his name! Job well done!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Justin and the management team were extremely easy to work with. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I purchased a used car and the whole team treated me like I was their only customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I had a great experience working with the service team here. Ivan helped me get my car in & out in under two days. He communicated with me and kept me updated on my vehicle throughout the entire process. He even arranged for a shuttle to drive me home after I dropped my car off. Could not be more pleased with the level of service I’ve received working with the team here.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Catalytic converter went out on my vehicle and they got me scheduled and the issue fixed.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I always have a great experience with the service department. I bought my first car here in 2018 and have been getting regular services here ever since. Chris and Ivan always make sure things flow smoothly even when they’re busy! I came in for an oil change on Monday and was curious about trade in options, so I was taken to Franklin and Alfredo, and after looking at a few different options, they got me in my new car same day and things went quick and easy. Heath also made the finance part a breeze as well. It was and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great job

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Best service department

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great experience all the way around!!! From Sales, to Service, and the Collision center this is the place to go!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Friendly people and clean facilities

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Brandon my service advisor worked to communicate quickly, with timely updates and thorough explanations of the work done on my Ram 1500. Thank you Brandon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

They are fast and accommodating. I did not wait long for my appointment. They have comfy space to stay while waiting for the work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Would recommend buying from McLarty Daniel in Springdale. Process was smooth and easy. Salesman Keaton was prompt and courteous. Love the Jeep!


Leave Us A Review