Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

So far only used the service department but they communicate well and have done right by me so far.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Bought a used Ram from this dealership a few weeks ago, and my purchasing experience with Ricardo was excellent. He is incredibly responsive and helpful, and made the process very seamless. I had originally come in to see two entirely different trucks, both of which weren’t the truck for me, and Ricardo was patient and intentional with finding a truck that matched what I was looking for. Have been very happy with the purchase and experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I’ve had my RAM 1500 for a decade and visited many service locations over the years. But Tobi at McLarty is far and away the best customer service person I’ve ever had. Service was great.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

i bought my vehicle from Chris Hobbs at Mclarty in Springdale AR this month. GO see him. Great Guy, professional and super easy to work with 🙂

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Bought a 2022 Jeep Compass from Keaton in Nov. He graciously put up with all questions and concerns. Overall a very positive experience. In April evidently the battery died. He helped me figure out who I needed to call for assistance etc. First time experience with needing a tow truck so little disturbed but he helped me get it taken care of. Woohoo 🙌 (car problems make me a crazy woman but he dealt with me)

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Absolutely great service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Purchased a 2012 Toyota Tacoma, and was an awesome buying experience. Great people and great service! Ask for the GM Mark Cook! He will take care of you!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Purchased a 2023 Toyota 4Runner and it was the best buying experience I’ve ever had, they made it super easy and didn’t feel pressured. Ask for GM Mark Cook he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jimmy Sanchez was very helpful, quick and courteous! I would 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience and very helpful. Especially Chris Daniels, very helpful guy!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Just wanted to let everyone know how awesome Toby is as a service advisor! He really listens and does everything possible to get you what you need. He also has a remarkable attitude and enjoys his job clearly.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Toby was my service advisor and he did a great job taking care of my truck. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Had an extremely good salesman help me with my purchase. He made sure I knew everything about the car and helped me get the most reasonable car and great payments ! Go see Martre Simon at the lot in Springdale, Ar.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Tyii was so friendly and helped us through the buying process quickly. Thanks Tyii!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Tyii was respectful and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Tyii Means was a big help and super great to talk to

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We was just browsing but thankful we ran into Jimmy. He was knowledgeable, kind and not over the top pushy. I can’t tell you how much we appreciated that and that is why I’m leaving this review. I highly recommend if you’re shopping here ask for Jimmy Sanchez!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Martre had amazing customer service, answered all my questions, and was eager to help me out. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Martre Simon gave me great fast service. He is very good at his job!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Tyii Means was great!!👍🏾

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I came in looking for a 3 row vehicle. Martre was a BIG help! I really appreciate him taking the time to help me! If your looking for a awesome guy who will put in the work ask for Martre!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great customer service from Martre!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Definitely had a great experience I recommend everyone to check out McLarty Daniel

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I recently visited Martre Simon, and I was thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service and knowledge provided during my discussion about the Dodge Charger. The staff at Martre were friendly, professional, and went above and beyond to address all my inquiries. Their expertise and transparency made the car buying experience a breeze. I highly recommend Martre for anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy car dealer.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I came looking for a car I got great customer service, everything was in a good amount of time and I found what I needed!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chris Fertig is helping me find a truck and is being so patient and understanding its amazing He's also super knowledgeable on trucks!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Toby in the service department has been my guy for years. He is by far the best at what he does I would highly recommend asking for Toby for your service and parts. He is always willing to be the best help with any questions or anything you need.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Martre Simeon was an excellent salesman, he was very knowledgeable about every question we had. If you happen to come by Mclarty Daniel in Springdale ask for Martre!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

If you go here, ask for Martre! He was quick and very helpful. I’ll be back time and time again for my car purchases! Highly recommend he made the process feel very easy and it was a great learning experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience at Mclarty Daniel My salesperson,Martre, listened to my needs, understood my financial concerns, and put me in a great car. Highly recommend the dealership & the salesperson too. Left the lot a happy, happy customer . Thanks Martre!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We had been looking around several places for the right vehicle, but what sold us about this location was actually our salesman Martre. He was very patient while we looked and decided what we wanted. No other place we had been gave us the kind of customer service experience Martre did. Definitely ask for him!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Highly Recommend! Martre was great to work with and really went above and beyond to give my husband and a great car shopping experience! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions or concerns with ease. (I'm a little picky!) Thanks team!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I came in practically clueless looking for a new car and Martre was of great assistance! He was very helpful and informative going above and beyond to make my overall experience wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I loved Martre Simon. He was so sweet and made sure he had an answer to all of my questions. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I was just doing some looking for a new truck and stumbled upon some of the best service I’ve had no long time Martre really helped me out and pointed me into the right direction. Thank you sir.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I came to look for a car and Martre Simon made sure I left with a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I wanna give a big thank you to Mr. Martre Simon for getting me in my 2022 Dodge Charger. Mr. Simon is an excellent car salesman and very knowledgeable about his job. He got me in and out of the dealership in no time, he broke down everything in regarding the price and contract of the vehicle. He didn’t make me feel pressured at any point during the process and he did his best to accommodate my needs! Go see Mr. Martre Simon at Mclarty Daniel of Springdale!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience! Martre was a lot of help ensuring a positive and productive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Martre Simon is very respectful and makes sure you leave with a great experience. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I came to your store just to explore cars and Martre Simon gave me a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Martre Simon was a great help!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Incredible business with friendly employees and unmatched customer service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I came in to shop around and talked with Martre. It was such a positive experience, I will be back!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Was searching for a car at a couple dealerships and really loved the service there. Now thanks to Jose I found myself a car. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Toby provided great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

While looking at vehicles we had the pleasure of being helped by Chris Fertig - he was very friendly and willing to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Tyii is one of the best sales people I've ever met!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chris Daniel’s helped me out so much! Will definitely be coming back to him and sending friends to him!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Had a great experience with Tyii Means. He has great customer service, very knowledgeable and polite.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I went to go find a new car and went with Martre, he was very kind and helpful, 10/10 recommend him as your salesperson!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chris Daniels provided excellent assistance and customer service to my husband and I for our truck!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

GREAT SERVICE FROM CHRIS DANIELS, EXPLAINED VEHICLE TO PERFECTION. COULD NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I stopped by looking to get into another car and martre gave me a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chris Daniels has excellent service, extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chris Daniels was amazing, I’d recommend him 100% as your salesman!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Loved working with Jose! Wonderful Staff

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I was amazed by the customer service I received from salesman Chris, did a fabulous job of catering to my needs and was incredible with the details of each individual car he showed me . I appreciate him a lot , fantastic person and a great salesman.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

" Chris Daniels is a good salesman and was patient with me while answering all my questions thoroughly! "

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great customer service. Jose did a great job happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Dealership handles everything super professionally and fast at that. Go see Chris Daniels! He’s one of the best I’ve worked with and got me the best deal for me and my people.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Found exactly what I needed thanks to the help of Jose Ayala 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Jose did such a great job in delivery! Really appreciate the store as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Awesome service from Chris Daniel’s. Go check him out today he will have you riding in style for sure.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Chris Daniels was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely be back to work with him again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Chris Fertig. He was extremely helpful and I reccomend him to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Chris Daniel. He was incredibly helpful and made the entire process easy without being Overbearing . Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Chris Fertig helped me find the perfect first car for my daughter. The whole process was smooth and easy with Chris's guidance. I would definitely recommend going to see Chris for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Chris Fertig is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time making sure that his customers are in a vehicle that they love and fits their transportation needs. His care after the purchase is best I have ever experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Chris was the most wonderful salesman I’ve ever had to the opportunity to work with. Managers were absolutely fantastic and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Showed love and was very helpful when looking for a car

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had the opportunity to have Chris Daniels as my salesperson. He is a young man of impeccable honor and professionalism. He was very knowledgeable and respectful. Kudos to Chris Daniels. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had been looking for a new vehicle, and was very displeased by a different dealership. As soon as I went to McLarty Daniel, the service was amazing. Chris was very personable, and helped get me into a car that was everything I was looking for! 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I went in and talked to Martre, he was very helpful and not overly pushy. Completely changed my view of salesmen.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We bought a new truck from McLarty Daniel and I would like to say that the salesman, R. Chris Daniels, was a very helpful gentleman. I would gladly send friends and relatives here to deal with Chris! He was polite and very informative about everything, which made the experience a 5 star one! Thank you so much Chris Daniels!! We love our truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Chris Daniels is amazing, great customer service and great work.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Chris Fertig helped my husband and I purchase our family van. It will be the first of many that we will buy from him.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Christ Fertig was awesome!! I will be coming back to him!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Chris Daniels brought a different energy to the building and was real enthusiastic on not only selling but taking care of his customers 🫶🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I have known Chris Fertig for a long time and this man will move heaven and earth for his customers. He loves what he does and is very passionate about his career.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Chris Daniels served great service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Chris Daniels always gives great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Go see Jimmy Sánchez. He was very helpful and will go above and beyond! I definitely recommend him as a salesperson!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Toby Myers was quick to help with my automotive needs

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Jose made sure my car was super clean when I bought it, and even made sure I was taken care of through out the weeks!! Thank you Jose!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Jose did such a great job in delivery! Really appreciate the store as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

keaton oaks is a great salesman and worked with me very well

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We bought a new 2024 Ram 2500 recently and couldn’t be happier with our sales guy, Keaton Oakes. He found the exact truck that I wanted and worked really hard at getting us the best deal with our trade in. He was also very good at keeping us informed on the delivery date and any changes that had to be made. He even stayed in touch after the sale to make sure we were happy and not having any problems. We usually trade every 3 years and we will definitely be going back to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Toby Myers easy to work with, would recommend as service advisor!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Keaton was so helpful and gave great service to our family! I will definitely be back to work with him again !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Keaton Oaks is the best car salesman! Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Keaton Oaks is a wonderful car salesman. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Keaton Oaks is the best car salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Bought a SUV from here in 2023. Keaton Oaks helped me get the best deal and an amazing trade in. Great guy and great salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

GREAT SERVICE, ASK FOR KEATON OAKS. Best salesman you can get your hands on!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

McLarty never disappoints! Great selection and wonderful service as always. I had a wonderful experience working with Keaton be sure to check him out. He made a difficult process a breeze. Buying a car from him was one of the easiest transactions I’ve had at a dealership. He’s a knowledgeable salesman, quick to problem solve and very committed to making sure his customers are well taken care of. I recommend him and will be coming back for all future vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Chris Hobbs is a great salesman! He will treat you with respect and honesty. He works hard to make sure that everyone gets a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Keaton oaks the salesman took very professional care of I and my faimly looking into getting in a new car. Very polite and professional not pushy as other salesmen. I’d recommend highly to any friends and or family.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We went to just test drive a Durango and Keaton Oaks was the salesman that we had, what I liked about him was that he didn't pressure us to buying and was real honest about everything! I would highly recommend him for your salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Best salesman hands down is Keaton. He’s a young gentleman who is very knowledgeable and passionate about what he does.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Bought my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee in December. The salesman Keaton was amazing in helping me find the car that fit my needs and my budget, even down to my specific color choices. He got me the vehicle I wanted, the trade in I needed, and the payment I could afford. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Leave Us A Review