Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to find the right vehicle for our needs. We were very pleased with the results. Thanks to Justin Campbell and Josh Denham we are very happy with our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful with our automotive purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Cole, in the service center, went above and beyond to make sure my Jeep got fixed. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience. Everyone was really nice and friendly. And I couldn't beat the price.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

They were able to diagnose the problem with a stalling problem

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Friendly and helpful service experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

In and out.. much friendlier crew that Bentonville. I appreciated all the smiles and hellos. Bentonville customer service needs work. You guys have got it 👍. Ill be back here and if I buy another car it will be here.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I'm giving 5 stars for the employee not the company as a whole. Scott was my service manager? (Think that's the correct term) He was absolutely wonderful! He stay connected with me. Kept me informed step by step everyday. One day he was out with an family emergency. And no one else there could find me any information on what was going in with car. I called well over 20 times with a majority of those never even being answered. When I finally did get someone on the phone they'd put me on hold for well over 10 minutes. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The place was clean and the employees was helper

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Although we didn't buy we encountered an excellent salesman. I cannot recall his name but he had red hair and a red beard mid-length and he was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Went in to see about my son, buying his first car. Daniel listened to our wants and went above and beyond to make this the BEST experience buying a car, so good in fact we bought two vehicles that day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Excellent customer service, all concerns address in layman terms and very comfortable while waiting for my truck to be service. My service staff agent was very professional and attentive to all my concerns without the rushing , he is definitely an asset to McLarty Daniel Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This was my first purchase from Mclarty Daniel... a 2021 Ram. Daniel Henriquez (sales) was outstanding to deal with. Professional, thorough, patient and very thoughtful. I love the new Ram and really left as a fan of your company, based purely on Daniels ease of doing business and the overall experience he provided! Thanks much... I’ll be a repeat buyer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Scott Chilson and Tommy Baker waited on me and are very professional. They represent Mclarty Daniel quite well. Both have an excellent customer service skill set.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Best place to come and get service on your car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The service as always was outstanding. I like being able to make appointment online and upon your arrival service is waiting for you. The staff is very professional and keep you informed about the progress as service is being performed.The dealership has a beautiful waiting area and the facility was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have owned multiple vehicles over 48 years. This is the best, most attentive service of any dealership with whom I have done business. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We loved our experience with McLarty! Cruz and Justin were extremely helpful in our buying experience! We bought a beautiful pre-owned 2018 Honda Odyssey. The finance department was very helpful and quick when it came to paperwork. They also gave us peace in mind with an available extended warranty that we purchased for our vehicle. We were very impressed with the honesty we experienced at this dealership. It was a breath of fresh air in comparison to other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Awesome service for eugene Grayson..go see him for you next ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Daniel was very helpful and very communicative and explained to me very well. I also liked that he was very patient with my questions, he did a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Thanks to Salesman Andrew Farman. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and explained every detail during the buying process. I finally got my Chrysler Voyager!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. Cole was very nice and kept me updated on the process of my appointment. Overall very satisfied with my first appointment here. Will defenitly be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very pleasurable buying experience. In and out the door in a timely fashion and felt no pressure from salesman. Salesman was also very knowledgeable in explaining options that came on our vehicle and how to use them. Thanks Again

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great people! Danny Henriquez went beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. Super happy and will continue to do business here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

They were very busy, but the saleman went out of his way to be helpful and I got a good deal. He was very polite and mads the experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Me and Leslee had a really Awesome' experience dealing with all the staff there at McLarty Daniel's.They made it easy as they could on getting our 2020 Limited Edition Truck off the showroom floor and tryed really hard and got as close as they could on getting our payments as close as they could on what we wanted. Thanks to the whole TEAM at McLarty Daniel's.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Best dealership experience in my 70 yrs. Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. I give them my highest rating!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Had a really good experience shopping here as opposed to other dealerships in the area. Wasn’t overwhelmed by sales people but they were there when I need them and was ready to move forward.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received. Ivan, my advisor, made sure I was updated daily while they had my car. I will have all of my vehicles serviced at the Springdale location going forward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received. Ivan, my advisor, made sure I was updated daily while they had my car. I will have all of my vehicles serviced at the Springdale location going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Cole is awesome been there twice always takes care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Matt was great. He went above and beyond to get me in a new car. He treats you like family and does not push you into a certain car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Scott service manager was very polite got my vehicle in and out for oil change in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I’m very pleased with the deal we made on my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. After purchase help was awesome too. Clean, friendly, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very pleased with my purchase. Matthew was easy to work with. I felt pretty good about the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

They did a great job in working me in when I didn't have an appointment. Service for me in and out in good time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

The service

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My car buying experience was actually very enjoyable. My salesman, Eugene, was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest, polite, and worked hard to make the best deal possible for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Always a good experience, friendly courteous & keeps you updated. Very clean facility with great coffee. Always highly recommend the dealership. Very accommodating even if no appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

They offer me a lot of different option and always taking care of what its the best for the client finding the best choice for your budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great service! I really appreciate the text and email confirmations. My service agent Ivan was easy going and polite. I dropped my vehicle off and the service was done in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This dealership is great. The service advisors are friendly and listen to you. They have recently added a new building that houses customer check in and a very comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Very informative staff. Cruz, Mac and Victor make a great team! This the third vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Excelente trato recibimos de parte de Daniel Hernández Aponte 1000 gracias por ayudarnos y en adquirir Nuestra RAM 2500

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I called for the price of an oil change. Made an appointment, at checkout the price was different than quoted. The gentleman at the counter fixed the pricing issue and apologized. Will come back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I didn’t feel pressured at all. Everything went smooth with no surprises. I will absolutely shop with them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service. They have happy employees which makes happy customers, which means they do it right with honesty and integrity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very top notch dealership and would highly recommend using them for any vehicle purchase. Dealership is very clean and comfortable which makes the whole process more inviting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I didn’t think it was possible to get into a car due to a few circumstances with my credit. Charles worked his magic and I walked out that day with a 2018 Ford Edge with a car payment in my budget. Charles and Ricky were awesome to work with and I cannot say enough good things about this place! They are friendly and fast and I had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Eugene was awesome throughout the entire purchasing process...and even afterwards. Since they were closing, he scheduled a time for me to learn all the Jeep's features & even had it detailed for me...and kept some of my personal effects safe that I accidentally left in my trade-in! He understood the features that I was looking for and found me the perfect fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

They are very friendly and quick on what they do I haven't had a problem yet so I would recommend them to my friends and family and anyone else thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Service was friendly, professional and really very quick. Thank you for a great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Good place to do business. Clean and professional people. Friendly staff. Gave me what I thought was a fair deal. Would mist likely do business there again.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Always great to work with. Very kind and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Cole was very helpful and friendly. If I have to have my car serviced in the future I will gladly drive the extra distance to get it done here. Thank you for your communication and follow up with every detail. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great purchase! Great service!


Leave Us A Review