Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Everything was Great, love the service and the new look of your service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I love the new service drop off building. The staff always provides clear details of any repairs and cost breakdowns before they start any work. Ivan Pina, repair specialist, can always be counted on to provide a repair or maintenance recommendation that I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Cole Lingle, the service advisor, is what made this a 5 star situation. My truck was in for the same issue twice. Repaired properly the second trip. Cole was very professional and respectful in every communication we had. It was very refreshing, with lack of a better word. He kept me advised of issues, parts being ordered and expected timeline. Very much appreciated the effort. It definitely made it easier to schedule my days as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The whole thing was refreshing since Eugene listened to my wants and provided a car matching me description. Simple enough! Bob Casteel

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

We were in the market for a used Jeep. McLarty had several to choose from. Our salesman was great, kind, not pushy, answered all of our questions. We got a great price for our trade and finance went quick. We had a wonderful buying experience from MCLarty. I would high recommend and also recommend our salesman Andrew!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I’ve bought 2 of my vehicles from this dealer family and their business has been nothing short of incredible! Service, speed, and overall care for the customer was phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great staff, Friendly, Honest, Hardworking group

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The communication were good... I love way service talk to me.. I will be back...keep up the good work... Outstanding service ...I like the way mclarty updated the waiting room for the service department is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have all my vehicles serviced here for P.M.'s,repairs,tires and all vehicle needs,staff is always super friendly and the techs do excellent work on vehicles...wouldn't go anywhere else but here

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I depend on my truck for work. McLDCJR Service team keeps my Promaster 2500 in top running condition.. Friendly service. Thanks! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I took my Jeep in because it would intermittently start. The McLarty mechanics checked the battery and said they couldn't find anything wrong. I told Ivan about my concerns and he was very helpful. He decided to keep my Jeep and look further into the situation. He kept me updated on testing and finally it coded on the battery! Thank you Ivan for going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Andrew did a awesome job. Got to know me and made me feel comfortable and not pressure. Buying a car can sometimes be a rough experience but I can for sure say this was a smooth process. For someone who hasn't done it that long he did a great job! Took care of me and made sure I got what I wanted and needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Had a great experience with Daniel. He wasn't pushy at all. He explained to me everything on the vehicle and even guide me on how to build credit. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle, I will recommend any one to see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Justin helped with my truck. He was very professional and helpful with my issues. Good thing was he didn't see any problems come up when the computer was scanned. I will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

A great dealership all aspects of my purchase was professional and to my needs. We worked out a deal over 300 miles away. Eugene was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We worked out a deal over 300 miles away, they were Profesional and great!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Helpful and caring

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Ivan is an absolute asset to this dealership. I had a negative experience at the bentonville dealership. Ivan got me back on road in time for my trip to Gulf Shores. He could teach the bentonville location a lot about customer service. Ivan is the reason I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Cannot say thank you enough to Robert Read in the service department and the gentleman who worked on my Jeep. Took it in for a warranty diagnosis, they were able to have it approved and fixed in the same day. A few others asked if needed anything throughout the course of the day, excellent customer service, nice folks. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service good attention to the details of my truck and I feel as if they are taking good care of me. It will be my stop for service work in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Our service person, Justin was absolutely fantastic, he was very polite and explained everything very clearly

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Been with them for years. Outstanding service and vehicle selection. Visit Mclarty Daniel for the best in shopping and service experience. Updated waiting room for service department is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Robert and Jimmy were very attentive in listening to my needs. The service was completed timely and just as I asked. Robert did a great job of followup as service was performed. Jimmy was so kind to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work completed. Thank you so much! 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Ivan was great to work with he had a very pleasant attitude and kept me informed on everything that needed done to my car. The service was great and they even clean my car. Outstanding job all around!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. I have been with this location for over 10 years and keep coming back because the staff and everyone you meet are super helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

We needed service work on our 2017 Ram 3500 because it wasn’t engaging into 4 wheel drive. Our service advisor, Ivan Pima was awesome. He kept us informed with the status while we waited, advised us that we needed an actuator which they had in stock! Offered us a car because it was going to take a few more hours to complete, texted me when the job was complete and even managed to get it all covered under warranty! Thank you Ivan! The waiting area at the dealership was clean, comfortable and had coffee and water. The entire staff seemed happy to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Absolutely no complaints!!! Friendly staff and very easy to work with. I appreciate the staff bringing the vehicle and paperwork to me 70 miles away, knowing I have a busy schedule. Will 100% buy my next vehicle there again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Service team went above and beyond my schedule service. Awesome job looking out for preventative Care on my vehicle. Very informative in what was done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

The service team and customer service is excellent. I was greeted several times and the customer service was wonderful. I felt confident that my car would be well taken care of and the service would be professional. They were also efficient with my time.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My husband and I have both had not so great experiences with buying cars in the past, our salesman, Matthew, was friendly and honest. I asked to see exact breakdowns of the costs/fees, there was only 3 things: the price of the car, a $3 paper fee and a fair handling fee. When we went in to do our financing there weren’t any surprise charges added, I carefully comb over every number! Matthew fought for our needs from interest rate to deal requests. We really appreciated how down to earth and professional he was, which made us feel very comfortable ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I am ready to purchase a fleet of business vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was outstanding . Didn’t put pressure on you to purchase and let you take your time looking and very knowledgeable about any questions you had on any vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great Sales and Finance Team, treated me with utmost respect and answered all my questions, very Knowledgeable Team, didn’t take hours to make this sale. Everything ran through smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The sales team did a great job helping me find what I wanted. They did an outstanding jibe getting me a good deal! Will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Was a quick and easy buying experience. The sales team was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped me make an informed decision.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The TEAM of Justin Campbell & Victor Alvarado was AWESOME & made the experience simple instead of it being complicated. They listened and took care of all the needs that I needed with my vehicle. I Strongly suggest going to them for any vehicle needs!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Received excellent service and communication. Will definitely visit the dealership's service department again. We live in North Iowa and is well worth the drive to get our Fiat taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I went in with intentions of buying one type of vehicle but ended up with something completely different. Because of the suggestion of one of the salesmen, I ended up with a vehicle that I love.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Daniel Henríquez nos explicó a detalle todo sobre el auto y el crédito. Es muy profesional, amable y súper honesto al sugerirnos las opciones de compra

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

La mejor experiencia que hemos tenido al comprar un auto Daniel Henríquez nos explico todo a detalle sobre el auto y el crédito! Todos muy amables

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Super genial miy atentos y amables en la compra q hicimos hoy nos atendieron muy bien Gracias estamos muy felices con nuestra nueva trocka

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Just wanted to browse used inventory. They were very respectful of what we were looking for and not pushy!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The folks in the service department took on a tough car repair and really went the extra mile to get the job done. And it was done right. My vehicle was also cleaned and detailed no charge. I could not ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to find the right vehicle for our needs. We were very pleased with the results. Thanks to Justin Campbell and Josh Denham we are very happy with our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful with our automotive purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Cole, in the service center, went above and beyond to make sure my Jeep got fixed. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience. Everyone was really nice and friendly. And I couldn't beat the price.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

They were able to diagnose the problem with a stalling problem

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Friendly and helpful service experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

In and out.. much friendlier crew that Bentonville. I appreciated all the smiles and hellos. Bentonville customer service needs work. You guys have got it 👍. Ill be back here and if I buy another car it will be here.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I'm giving 5 stars for the employee not the company as a whole. Scott was my service manager? (Think that's the correct term) He was absolutely wonderful! He stay connected with me. Kept me informed step by step everyday. One day he was out with an family emergency. And no one else there could find me any information on what was going in with car. I called well over 20 times with a majority of those never even being answered. When I finally did get someone on the phone they'd put me on hold for well over 10 minutes. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The place was clean and the employees was helper

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Although we didn't buy we encountered an excellent salesman. I cannot recall his name but he had red hair and a red beard mid-length and he was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Went in to see about my son, buying his first car. Daniel listened to our wants and went above and beyond to make this the BEST experience buying a car, so good in fact we bought two vehicles that day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Excellent customer service, all concerns address in layman terms and very comfortable while waiting for my truck to be service. My service staff agent was very professional and attentive to all my concerns without the rushing , he is definitely an asset to McLarty Daniel Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This was my first purchase from Mclarty Daniel... a 2021 Ram. Daniel Henriquez (sales) was outstanding to deal with. Professional, thorough, patient and very thoughtful. I love the new Ram and really left as a fan of your company, based purely on Daniels ease of doing business and the overall experience he provided! Thanks much... I’ll be a repeat buyer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Scott Chilson and Tommy Baker waited on me and are very professional. They represent Mclarty Daniel quite well. Both have an excellent customer service skill set.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Best place to come and get service on your car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The service as always was outstanding. I like being able to make appointment online and upon your arrival service is waiting for you. The staff is very professional and keep you informed about the progress as service is being performed.The dealership has a beautiful waiting area and the facility was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have owned multiple vehicles over 48 years. This is the best, most attentive service of any dealership with whom I have done business. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We loved our experience with McLarty! Cruz and Justin were extremely helpful in our buying experience! We bought a beautiful pre-owned 2018 Honda Odyssey. The finance department was very helpful and quick when it came to paperwork. They also gave us peace in mind with an available extended warranty that we purchased for our vehicle. We were very impressed with the honesty we experienced at this dealership. It was a breath of fresh air in comparison to other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Awesome service for eugene Grayson..go see him for you next ride.


Leave Us A Review